Contact Us

Main Office

Address:

1235 W. Court Street
Flint, MI 48503

Phone:

V: 810-257-1400
VP: 810-515-8243
Fax: 810-257-1490

Office Hours:

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. EST
Monday - Friday

School Tours:

Rebecca Calaman
calamanr@mischooldeaf.org
810-250-7033

Administrative Team

Campus Manager

Charles Thomas
thomasc29@michigan.gov

Administrative Manager

Mark Bouvy
bouvym@michigan.gov

Principal

Natalie Grupido
grupidon@michigan.gov

Principal's Assistant

Valerie Baker
bakerv@michigan.gov
V: 810-257-1467
VP: 810-275-0969

Youth Dorm Manager

Emily Radewahn
radewahne@michigan.gov

Dorm Supervisor

Alvin Shaw
shawal@michigan.gov
VP: 810-515-8137

Human Resources

Sonia Breed
breeds@michigan.gov
V: 810-257-1449

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.